Contact person Contact person

The personal contact with you is really important for us. To get a better picture of us we provide a list of all contact personnel below. Do not hesitate to contact us.




Management Board


Renate Gäbelein
Managing Director

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

renate.gaebelein@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Anton Eberharter
Managing Director

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

anton.eberharter@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Department Board


André Stengel
Commercial Manager

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

andre.stengel@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Werner Hummel
Technical Manager

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

werner.hummel@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Customer Service


Claudio Crispu
Technical Advice and Support Drive Technology

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

claudio.crispu@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Oliver Rau
Project manager and Technical Advice

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

oliver.rau@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Martin Werkstetter
Technical advice drive technology

+49 (86 77) 98 09 - 0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

martin.werkstetter@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Christoph Neubauer
Technical Support Drive Technology

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

christoph.neubauer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Peter Richter
Technical Advice and Distribution Northern Germany

+49 (5 31) 34 99 87-1

+49 (5 31) 34 99 87-2

peter.richter@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Advice And Support Charging Technology, Connectors, Contactors


Hermann Empl
Project and Technical Advice Charging Technology, Battery Connectors and Contactors

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

hermann.empl@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Hubert Knoll
Sales engineer charging technology

+49 (86 77) 98 09 - 0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

hubert.knoll@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Advice And Support Wind Application Business


Anton Eberharter
General Manager

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

anton.eberharter@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Repair Department


Franz Garhammer
Repair Department

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

franz.garhammer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Maximilian Billner
Repair Department

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

maximilian.billner@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Order Processing / Purchasing / Assistance / Accounting


Martina Kreuzer
Order Processing

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

martina.kreuzer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Larisse Henne
Order Processing

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

larisse.henne@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Marcel Seifert
Order Processing

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

marcel.seifert@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Merima Hasanov
Order Processing

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

merima.hasanov@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Daniela Hirsch
Purchasing

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

daniela.hirsch@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Sabine Forstpointner
Assistance sales department

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

sabine.forstpointner@atech-antriebstechnik.de


Samuel Stephan
Order processing

+49 (86 77) 98 09 - 0

+49 (86 77) 98 09 - 20

samuel.stephan@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Karina Moser-Gehrig
Management Assistance, Accounting

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

karina.moser-gehrig@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Claudia Gererstorfer
Acounting

+49 (86 77) 98 09-0

+49 (86 77) 98 09-20

claudia.gererstorfer@atech-antriebstechnik.de