Contact person

The personal contact with you is really important for us. To get a better picture of us we provide a list of all contact personnel below. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Management Board

        
Renate Gäbelein
Managing Director

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-0
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
renate.gaebelein@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Anton Eberharter
Managing Director

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-0
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
anton.eberharter@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        

Department Board

        
André Stengel
Commercial Manager

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-10
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
andre.stengel@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Werner Hummel
Technical Manager

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-14
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
werner.hummel@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        

Customer Service

        
Claudio Crispu
Technical Advice and Support Drive Technology

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-35
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
claudio.crispu@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Christoph Neubauer
Technical Support Drive Technology

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-501
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
christoph.neubauer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Oliver Rau
Project manager and Technical Advice

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-15
Fax  +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
oliver.rau@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Peter Richter
Technical Advice and Distribution Northern Germany

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-47
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
peter.richter@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Martin Werkstetter
Technical advice drive technology

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09 -500
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
martin.werkstetter@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Sina Staudinger
Documentation

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-29
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
sina.staudinger@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Advice And Support Charging Technology, Connectors, Contactors

        
Hermann Empl
Project and Technical Advice Charging Technology, Battery Connectors and Contactors

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-34
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
hermann.empl@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Hubert Knoll
Sales engineer charging technology

Phone +49 (8677) 98 09 -40
Fax +49 (8677) 98 09 -20
hubert.knoll@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        

Advice And Support Wind Application Business

        
Anton Eberharter
Managing Director

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-0
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
anton.eberharter@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
        

Repair Department

        
Franz Garhammer
Repair Department

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-17
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
franz.garhammer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Andreas Bartinger
Repair Department

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-12
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
andreas.bartinger@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        

Order Processing / Purchasing / Assistance / Accounting

        
Martina Kreuzer
Order Processing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-11
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
martina.kreuzer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Merima Hasanov
Order Processing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-23
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
merima.hasanov@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Karina Moser-Gehrig
Management Assistance, Accounting

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-30
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
karina.moser-gehrig@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Larisse Henne
Order Processing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-25
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
larisse.henne@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Samuel Stephan
Order Processing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-31
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
samuel.stephan@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Claudia Gererstorfer
Acounting

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-36
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
claudia.gererstorfer@atech-antriebstechnik.de

        
Christina Danninger
Order Processing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-37
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
christina.danninger@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Daniela Hirsch
Purchasing

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-21
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
daniela.hirsch@atech-antriebstechnik.de

Sabine Forstpointner
Assistance sales department

Phone +49 (86 77) 98 09-27
Fax +49 (86 77) 98 09-20
sabine.forstpointner@atech-antriebstechnik.de